Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: pet friendly, pool, areas outside to walk.
Cons: schedule carpet cleaning or other hotel maintenance in rooms not in use so you don't disrupt the guests stay!
Overall a good experience for me and my puppy. Was a bit put out when we arrived and they were cleaning carpet and had to have us leave room to do that. Carpet wet from cleaners for 24 hours and strong lemon smell. Think they could have scheduled that to not disrupt the guests. Breakfast and location were convenient for our stay.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy

Great room great value. Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just renovated nice place. Spacious suite with kitchen. Super friendly front desk. Best place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a Better Sign

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, but putting some signage near Diehl Drive would be helpful. The GPS doesn't recognize that you have to turn, and after driving 6 hours and working 9 hours before that, I really didn't want to have to drive around in circles.
5 out of 5
by Amandah

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Such a nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff! Comfy beds. Large rooms. Had everything you needed!
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Need better pillows or at least 2 options (thick & soft). I woke up with a kink in my neck b/c the pillows were too thick & lumpy. Otherwise, this is a great hotel. It's just off the highway, clean, spacious rooms, free wifi, great hotel at a good price.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Gallatin, TN

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious enough to have family over for a visit. The function of the room would work well for family or business. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly as well as accommodating and helpful. Also, the breakfast had a variety of foods that were tasty. We enjoyed our stay and liked the location which was convenient for visiting family and located near Naperville, Warrenville, and Wheaton, IL where there were activities for the children.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe from Rochelle illinois

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The utensils in the kitchen was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
by Wendi from Woodridge, IL

Hidden gem!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hidden gem! Younes, the manager went out of his way to make sure we were happy. He even got the hot tub opened after it had been closed for maintenance and called our room to let us know when it was ready. The rest of the staff were also super friendly & helpful. Huge, comfy, quiet room. Sparkling clean pool. & hot tub. Many breakfast choices. Can't wait to go back!