Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We loved our stay here! Very clean, big, modern rooms. Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel close to everything in Naperville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean, affordable and location.
Location: This hotel is close to restaurants, the mall and all sorts of shopping.
I booked a king suite that was pet friendly and was pleasantly surprised when we walked into the room. I actually called the front desk to double check the rate to make sure I could afford to stay in that room. It was huge, clean definitely exceeded my expectations. We moved our son to Naperville and plan to visit often and will definitely stay here every time we visit.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from michigan

honeymooners

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
we had a very nice stay,the hallway smells funny but the room was very nice and comfortable. It could be better directions because it is hiding all the way in the back with 3 other hotels and we passed it like 3 times and had to call the hotel to get better directions.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Des Moines, IA

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway for my wife and I, Towneplace Suites in Naperville was our choice after an unpleasant experience with a wedding party drunken hallway brawl at 2 am in another area hotel, however the Towneplace was a great stay, from ease of check in, to hotel cleanliness, to a spacious clean king suite, the stay was great. The pool area was clean as was the spa, the staff was polite and professional, the only thing I could recommend would be a better breakfast selection, maybe scrambled eggs as well as the fried eggs, and maybe some more gluten free selections as my wife is gluten intolerant and was hesitant to sample any of the breakfast items. But all in all a very nice quiet stay and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: pet friendly, pool, areas outside to walk.
Cons: schedule carpet cleaning or other hotel maintenance in rooms not in use so you don't disrupt the guests stay!
Overall a good experience for me and my puppy. Was a bit put out when we arrived and they were cleaning carpet and had to have us leave room to do that. Carpet wet from cleaners for 24 hours and strong lemon smell. Think they could have scheduled that to not disrupt the guests. Breakfast and location were convenient for our stay.
4 out of 5
by DONGMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족스러운출장숙소.가족들과오고싶은여행숙소.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
다시오고싶은생각이들만큼전박적으로만족스러웠습니다. 차량렌트를한다면시카고오헤어공항까지40분.시카고시내까지50분.시카고프리미엄아울렛까지10분.네이퍼빌시내까지15분정도소요됩니다.큰마트도10분내에있구요.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy

Great room great value. Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just renovated nice place. Spacious suite with kitchen. Super friendly front desk. Best place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a Better Sign

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, but putting some signage near Diehl Drive would be helpful. The GPS doesn't recognize that you have to turn, and after driving 6 hours and working 9 hours before that, I really didn't want to have to drive around in circles.