Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We loved our stay here! Very clean, big, modern rooms. Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel close to everything in Naperville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean, affordable and location.
Location: This hotel is close to restaurants, the mall and all sorts of shopping.
I booked a king suite that was pet friendly and was pleasantly surprised when we walked into the room. I actually called the front desk to double check the rate to make sure I could afford to stay in that room. It was huge, clean definitely exceeded my expectations. We moved our son to Naperville and plan to visit often and will definitely stay here every time we visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: pet friendly, pool, areas outside to walk.
Cons: schedule carpet cleaning or other hotel maintenance in rooms not in use so you don't disrupt the guests stay!
Overall a good experience for me and my puppy. Was a bit put out when we arrived and they were cleaning carpet and had to have us leave room to do that. Carpet wet from cleaners for 24 hours and strong lemon smell. Think they could have scheduled that to not disrupt the guests. Breakfast and location were convenient for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Room was newly remodeled and very nice/clean. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place for the price

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very nice place for the price, good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Montgomery, Texas

Very Impreesive Room

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: The large room with separate sofa & snack table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Pretty Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2008
We were in Naperville for a funeral, and shared this room with another family. Have enjoyed our stays. Nice breakfast, nice rooms, nice pool. Ants on the bathroom floor twice in a 24hr period. Night Desk Clerk not very with it. Couldn't handle the simple task of changing the credit card the room was charged to. Had to wait for the morning clerk. Then it was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vejbystrand

Bekvämt hotell med bra frukost och bra läge

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Det har ett bra läge, bra frukost och är helt nyrenoverat. Skön säng.
Cons: Information om avgifter för telefonsamtal
Location: Bra läge nära väg 59 och 88. Vill man grilla så har hotellet en stor gasolgrill utomhus. Vill man träna har man bra möjlighet.
Ett mycket bra hotell som är nyrenoverat 2015 med trevlig personal, bra frukost, inomhus pool och nyrenoverat fitnessrum. Ett minus för jättedyra telefonavgift för lokalsamtal. Det är billigare att ringa från en svensk mobiltelefon lokalt än att ringa från rumstelefonen vilket är väldigt konstigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Naperville

Bra boende med bra frukost

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Läget och frukosten
Location: Lätt att ta sig till 88:an och till shoppingcenter.
Bra boende nära motorväg 88. Bra frukost. Tillgång till litet gym och inomhuspool. Hotellet börjar bli slitet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lotta from Linköping

Bra familjehotell!

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Läget
Bra hotell som passade vår familj perfekt. Lagom stort, trevlig personal, bra med pool & träningsrum. Frukosten bra. Bra läge i Naperville.