Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Annual vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Originally from Chgo, make an annual trip here. Opted to stay downtown this go round and it was amazing. The view, the facility, the staff, a great overall experience being in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful Hotel Good Central Location in Chicago

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: Good Central Location - can walk to many attractions & nice restautants
Just returned from 3 night stay --Staff was extremely nice, helpful. Room was wonderful. View was excellent. Will look forward to another stay at the Trump.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! It felt like home away from home. Staff couldn't have been any more accommodating or professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids michigan

So great for the kids

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We parked at the hotel early and brought our daughters to the zoo. After the zoo around 3:30 we checked it and the girls were given the cutest stuffed animals and even though our room wasn't completely ready the staff accomadated us in every way possible. However, our room only took about 15 more minutes and it was worth the wait. Such an amazing view of the city on floor 23! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I really liked this place was my first time staying... staff is very friendly and helpful. Was there for Work their business office was super helpful to get my work done while I was traveling...thank you trump tower staff I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Amazing Experience!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Expedia
I chose this hotel because of it's upscale reputation. I was impressed from the moment I stepped out of the cab. From the bellman to the front desk staff, everything was top of the line. Although we arrived a few hours early of their check-in time, our room was available and we were immediately taken upstairs. We chose a room on the spa floor. Everything about the room was gorgeous! They thought of everything - robes, slippers, bath salts, sponges, even Qtips. The only disappointment was room service. We placed an early order (430pm) and were assured that we'd have everything within 30 minutes. We both fell asleep and woke at 7pm to find that our order had been 'forgotten'. After a second call, the order was delivered free of charge to us. Car service to the train station was complementary! Seriously the best hotel I have ever stayed at. We will definitely stay here every time we visit Chicago. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Right near everything we wanted to do.

Posted May 7, 2016
We walked everywhere. The only transportation required was Uber to/from the airport (which I highly recommend). The rooms were very impressive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive Service!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The decor of the rooms, the bed, the service and the views.
Cons: lower prices? lol
Location: everything is very close, at the most 1 mile away, about a $10 cab ride.
From the beginning the staff were so professional and welcoming! I loved this place so much. Definitely looking forward to staying here again someday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia, missouri

Over the top! We would stay here over and over!

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent experience. Would live here if I could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hôtel au coeur de Chicago

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Le design des chambres, la situation et la piscine
Hotel élégant, bien placé, c'était une deuxième fois et franchement pas déçu. Chambres impeccables et calmes. Service de concierge parfait et piscine exceptionnelle.