Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

If you must stay in a hotel....

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING!
Cons: Not a thing...it's perfect.
Location: Whatever you can imagine, you can do in this area.
TRUMP Hotel is THE place to stay!!! Greeted bit name by the door staff, first class, professional and yet still friendly. Reception staff makes you feel like you just arrived at a relative's home...all elements and amenities of this gorgeous hotel are beyond first class. Staff is polished, proficient and very accommodating. I would certainly recommend TRUMP Hotel to anyone...my go to hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very attentive staff, great location, everything high quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

Swanky pure swanky

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had an amazing stay. Super kind staff at every level. Exquisite rooms. Highly recommend river view. Typical Chicago parking issues, but absolutely overwhelming stay. Finest I've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - fantastic location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: a charging station for phones, tablets, etc
A truly great experience - hotel staff makes your feel wonderful - truly a decadent place everything was top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best time ever! Room service was excellent!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Loved the attention to detail! Enjoyed our 3 night stay in a river facing suite, in room dining was 5 star quality. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Excellent customer service. Great staff. Rooms are clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was fabulous! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel is well appointed and the staff on the ball to ensure a quality client experience. It was a very pleasant stay and the hotel exceeded our expectations. It's a beautiful building, everything was well maintained, and the spa was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Amazing hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I am not a fan of Trump but he builds amazing hotels! The accommodations were top notch and the staff was incredible. I have never experienced such professional staff in my life! Room was beautiful. Dining was a little over the top on price, but there are plenty of places to eat in the surrounding area. We will definitely stay at a Trump hotel in any city that has one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The staff was very attentive.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Cons: Valet parking too costly.
the staff was very attentive, valet parking is very costly, the room was clean and the bed was great.