Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Truly a lovely hotel. The staff were exceptional very attentive to our needs. The hotel restaurant was amazing. All of our needs were met beyond out expectations. The spa was easy to make appointments with and the care was too notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful hotel close to lots of water

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Can't wait til my next vacation!! I loved the hotel, it was an experience to say the least
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont CA

The Trump was even better than we expected.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I took several opportunities to speak one on one with staff. Seems to be a pleasant and knowledgeable working environment. I asked if Mr.Trump ever comes to the property. Unanimous "2" - and "2-3 x's/yr". You ever talk to him. Drivers both said they have driven him to/from airport and chatted personally with him. I am impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Great hotel, great staff, excellent location !!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything !!
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We were in the heart of dining, sightseeing, on the river with so many water-side lounges to enjoy.
We were taken aback with the quality of everything & everyone. It was as though if we were thinking of something, they were already on it. From service in the hotel to recommendations on dining, arranging shopping & sightseeing to places of interest as well as the arranged transportation. Wonderful stay & we WILL return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything it was supposed to be and more. Greeted and treated very well. The spa floor was awesome. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indialantic, fl

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel and rooms were very nice, also best view of the city in my opinion. Rooms were very comfortable and reminded me of a cruise where they also turn down your room and bed for night. The trump terrace is also a must see and conviently there in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Great service, huge room.
Excellent hotel. Great service. Could not ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location and view.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: michael jordan's steakhouse
strong points: very good location, in the city's central area. you will get an amazing view from your room if you choose the river-view room. The most impressive aspect of the hotel should be its view. the staff is very friendly and accomodating. weak points: the facilities and general decoration design of the hotel is not that high rate, at least a little bit disappointed me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and superior hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
If Trump's hotels are any reflection of him then Bravo!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Always an amazing stay at Trump International.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had another amazing trip to Chicago. Trump never disappoints as we always get true 5 star service.