Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for doing things in the nw suburbs

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Good location, easy access, wonderful staff.
Location: Easy to get to, close to all nw suburb attractions.
The manager, Patrick, was extremely helpful in making our stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste Marie

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Personnel agréable et serviable. Service de qualité.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Manager need to know how to take care of customer.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stayed this hotel last Saturday. The night staff gave us room 300. Ice machine and hallway air conditioner right there. Very noisy can sleep very well. Also they don't use pillow protectors very dirty pillows. I paid $160.00 but this hotel is not that kind of quality. Over price. Manager need retraining as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Add a swimming pool
Location: N/A
The place was decent and very close to the airport and free-ways and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helping with whatever questions we had and directions we needed. The hotels not having a swimming pool is a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Good location, quite comfortable and fairly quiet. The continental breakfast was quite adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livonia mi

stay at wingate

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: upgrade the ac units and extend the breakfast hours on weekends
Location: it is in Schaumberg Ill and we went to the Woodfield mall and horse race track
everything about the stayu was nice except two things. the air conditioning unit made an awful noise everytime it restarted and I think for it being the weekend the breakfast should go till noon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very comfortable beds. Very clean. Very friendly. Great location - easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Had in unpleasant experience with a noisy bridal party next to us in the late night hours. The staff was more than accommodating in addressing the issue. Highly recommend this hotel for their outstanding customer service in top of their clean and comfortable facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
was a last minute choice....and was an excellent one....very friendly staff ( they let me check in early which was VERY convenient)...Room was very spacious and comfortable....Breakfast was one of the better ones ive had
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for being our guest at the Wingate by Wyndham Schaumburg, and thank you for your taking the time to review us and share your stay experience for others to view. I am glad that you were happy with your last minute choice. Take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Hello Richard. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Wingate by Wyndham Schaumburg. We know you have many hotels to choose from, and we are pleased and thankful that you stayed with us. Take care.