Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WISCONSIN DELLS, WI.

THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: VERY NICE HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE.
Cons: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: THERE IS A LOT TO SEE AND DO IN TINLEY PARK, IL.
IT WAS CLOSE TO THE CONCERT THAT WE TOOK OUR GRADDAUGHTER TO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
価格は高いですがその分の品質でした。滞在中、丁寧に掃除されていました。ハウスキープされていました。カードキーでセキュリティーには安心感がありました。卵・パン・ワッフル・果物などのの朝食がありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TInley Park, IL

MacKenzie's 16th birthday

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The pool, the atmosphere and the breakfast in the morning.
Cons: The pool needs to be supervised a little better. People were bringing in their own plastic floats and very loud.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping
My granddaughter celebrated her 16th birthday at Wyndham. The pool was great and hotel staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Security needs review

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Upon checking in, we were assigned a room and given our keys. When we went to the room, the key let us in but there was another guests in that same room! We immediately went to the front desk and the receptionist seemed confused at the error made. She reassigned us to a different room but made no apologies nor acknowledged how serious this mistake was. This should not be possible in a hotel! Otherwise, room was comfortable, quiet, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel was just ok, not dirty but kinda worn down, staff was ok not super friendly, I wouldn't stay again it wasn't bad but nothing really special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie from Navarre fl

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was a little uncomfortable for us but over all we stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tekeiller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Traveled with my parents and two children. Unfortunately we had a room with 2 double beds which is smaller than we are used to. The hotel was booked full for both nights we stayed so ended up using a roll away bed. Room and bathroom were clean although a bit snug. One disappointing piece was the vanity/sink for the bathroom was inside with the shower and toilet which can make getting ready with 5 people a bit difficult at times. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and the pool, although small, was very enjoyable for my 5 and 2 year olds. There were weddings both nights we stayed and our room was right by the elevator on the 4th floor but we didn't hear a peep.