Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Here

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Real nice place for travelers or business. Clean accomadstions with the upgraded amminities. Great resturant within 50 steps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stay was wonderful staff was helpful rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel close to Tinley Park. Tons of things to see and do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Short Chicago Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We traveled to downtown Navy Pier and Willis Tower
It was well maintain hotel. The room was clean, comfy and excellent space. I will recommend to others. The price was right. The breakfast could improve, too crowded in the morning and it was not replaced the items finished. The rest of the hotel, pool and amenities were excellent. The bathroom was clean and we received new towels the two days we stayed. Our beds were done and replenished the things used during the night (soap, cream, etc.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Hot Too Noisy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The air conditioner did not work and the coolest it got was 74 degrees. Called at 3 am and again at 7 am but did not come to fix air..because I had put the do not disturb sign out that night...could have rang the room! The hotel door was loose and every time another door in the hallway closed it was like reslamming my room door...I was woken up all night and earlier morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Decent priced hotel with easy access to Chicago

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms were big, good bed, breakfast was decent with enough choices
Cons: Carpets throughout hotel and room could be improved to give it a newer and fresher look, gym was okay for cardio but nothing else
Location: Location was convenient to highway and access to Chicago, restaurants and shopping around
Everything was ok, good location with restaurants and shopping around
3 out of 5
by patricia from Oklahoma

Three false fire alarms

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights. The toilet had problems flushing, but the biggest issue was the final morning. We were sound sleep and a FALSE, screeching fire alarm went off at 7:30 am. It happened TWO more times within a span of 15 minutes. When I asked the lady at the desk if there would be a discount given, she not only said no, but gave no apology at all for the inconvenience. So much for customer service. The breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Oceanside, CA

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night but it was a very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Cary, NC

Southern comfort

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I am originally from the southern suburbs of Chicago. This hotel is a good location for me to visit family, friends and former neighbors. I drove in from North Carolina, and it was a pleasure to be greeted by a friendly desk staff and to unpack my suitcase in a clean and spacious room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you were greeted by our friendly professional team! Please allow us to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Alyssa from Madison

Close to Hollywood Casino Ampitheater

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was small and crowded. Staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We look forward to serving you again soon.