Ratings based on 5,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by lisa from Denver

A Royal Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter's wedding was celebrated here. We had both the ceremony and reception in the penthouse. All of our guest stayed here. Everyone was treated like royalty by the staff. Our rooms and the bridal suite were exquisite and tastefully decorated. The location was super. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Chicago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the middle of downtown Chicago

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful location and very nice room.
5 out of 5
by Engracia from queretaro

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great location, but the beds are a little bit too soft. So I got a backache.
5 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location, good hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly staffs. Clean hotel room.
We stayed here for 4 days and quite happy with our choice. The location is excellent. It's just few blocks from shopping malls, museums, and great restaurants. You can literally walk around Chicago downtown from this hotel. Staffs were friendly and willing to help on anything. And gym facility is fantastic. If you wanted to stay fit while travelling, don't forget to pack your gym clothes. One thing we didn't like about this hotel is that you can hear people in the other room in the restroom. Other than that, this hotel is fantastic. We would definitely come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

otimo

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
hotel esta no melhor lugar da cidade. ]próximo a tudo e com uma vista privilegiadíssima do rio Michigan
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Pennsylvania

Pleasant experience

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few homeless wandering outside but the parking was very secure. Great view. Great room size. Clean and family friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Camille from Balma

très bien

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
le Hoyt's est excellent aussi bien pour le petit-déjeuner que pour le dîner. Pour le Shopping, emplacement idéal entre Magnificent et state street. Pour les visites touristiques, au pied de l'hôtel, ou par bus et métro. très bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Excellent location and amenities.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
At the south end of the magnificent mile and north of the loop this hotel is ideally situated. We had a river view which was stunning. Staff were helpful and adjacent bar good for drinks and appetisers.