Ratings based on 2,109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from golden BC

Very nice hotel, concierge was extremely helpful

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: everything was great including the price
Cons: for the price it was perfect
Location: perfectly located to enjoy down town
We will stay here on our next visit, i can't say enough good things about the staff. great location. only thing that could have made our stay better was warmer weather...... but thats the windy city in winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perfect Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Amazing view, amazing staff, very comfortable bed.. we loved the area.. We will stay again!! You will not regret...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location downtown on the river

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: location
amazing views of the Chicago river, great position in downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant food. Have full day room service.
Location: There are many restaurants walking distance. The Millennium Park ark is very close, as well as the Magnificent Mile and the Navy Pier.
This hotel is located in the center of downtown. You can walk everywhere. Take a river view room. It's worth the extra charge. Food at the restaurant is really bad. Room service is only available for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. Easy access to Mich Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and perfect location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The small refrigerator was handy. Perfect central location and within walking distance of train stations for both O'Hare Blue train and Midway Orange train.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Outdated, the room we got was unsafe

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Carpet is old and dirty. It smelled bad, the room we got was completely open smelled bad and the door didn't lock. The furniture is so old and dent. We called down to be moved. The view was nice but the mattress was terrible simply terrible. I would not stay there again. This was my first experience at a Wyndham hotel and if all of them have uncomfortable beds well I would more than likely would tell my friends not to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The property is tired and needs a rehab. But, it was convenient, reasonable and served me well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Centrally located in downtown Chicago which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice Hotel, nice view vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv