Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylvania ohio

Very modern nice amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful shower but overflowed on floor at first use. Had to get a maintenance crew to unclog
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Clean the front entrance concrete near entrance door
Overall very positive. The front outdoor entrance was very dirty near trash can etc as one entered the building. That should definitely be cleaned up... First impressions are important!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Close to great restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: The room was very large and nice. The bathroom was so tiny!
We would stay at this hotel again. We were in the hotel very little time so I have nothing else to say. Frustrated that I have to keep writing and cannot just send the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice, clean and well kept. Only 1 negative response from our stay. The gentleman that checked us in was rude. He didn't give us our breakfast voucher and they were to bring it to our room that night or slip it under the door. Had to call in the morning to get it. We went down to pick it up and the rude guy was there and was very crappy a Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Renovations with Quality coming

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful setting and lovely landscaping - great views from lobby!
Cons: The information about breakfast. The staff communication of information. the renovation completed. The 7th floor was nice. Add a mini fridge.
Location: Abundant shopping options nearby and a free shuttle to the shopping areas(we didn't try). 2 lovely outdoor lounge areas overlooking a lake.
The lobby is gorgeous! Our room was lovely and well equipped. We enjoyed the pool & hot tub. The staff was friendly and helpful. That being said, the "kitchen was having trouble" so there was no hot food on the breakfast buffet. The staff told us "breakfast would be complimentary" which it already was according to the website- so we didn't appreciate the comment.. What we ate was fresh and good. We would give them another chance based on the good qualities if we stayed in the area again. The construction did not interfere with our stay at all. We were aware of it, but not affected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted May 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
I did not get the check out time I expected and they shut the water of before I check out very inconvenient. No microwave I the room no free tv station or movies two stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel undergoing renovations

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very noisy construction going on from 9am to 5pm. Contruction was so noisy in the room that the tv couldnt be heard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Might be good in 3 months

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Over half the hotel is under renovation and currently has several shortcomings, but will be 5 stars in a couple months. The current bar/restaurant is a conference room and not comfortable and the rooms are dated, but soon to be updated. Also, the soda vending machines were empty so you can't even get water.