Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mark

Our stay was exceptionally great they took care of

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was exceptionally great they took care of us at the front desk and the area where I was was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Mark, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that our team took such great care of you. We hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Devita

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Devita, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your four star review and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a five star experience on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: near restaurants
Front desk staff was so friendly. Room was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Midway Airport! I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean/friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We checked in at 2am from a late flight. Super friendly and helpful personnel. Hotel is clean, good showers and tasty, reasonably priced breakfast. Will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay! We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable, nice big rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and it thrills us to learn that you found your accommodations comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
4 out of 5
by Donald

Courtyard Midway Business

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Airport convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Donald, Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your trip to Courtyard Chicago Midway Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip and making it a five star visit!
4 out of 5
by Darryl

New year's eve party

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for the midway airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Darryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regard to your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property!