Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This motel was fine for what we needed a place to sleep. Both nights we didn't get there til after midnight and left early morning first day but on departure day when we were getting ready to leave the maids kept trying to come in our room Very Annoying!!!! Nothing like feeling like your being rushed out and it was 2 hours before check out!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Motel Satisfactory but Not Great

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Property needs upgrading and fix the locks on the doors at entrance to each floor. Ice machine on 3rd floor was broken.
Location: We went to Giordano's Pizza which was close by. Location was good.
The overnight staff did not smile and hardly made conversation. The staff there in the morning were better. A very crabby housekeeper was making us feel uncomfortable, mopping around us and making us move while waiting to talk to front desk personnel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Looks better from the outside than it does inside.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The competitive rates.
Cons: A refregerator and a microwave oven would be a big improvement. Even if it requires an additional couple of dollars to the room rate.
Location: Good location for that area. Shopping and restaurants are convience too.
The rates are very competitive for the location. I booked a 3 night stay but could only stay 1 night due to a personal emergency. I was only charged for the one night stay with no penalties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Ok stay just needed a hotel to sleep for the night after a concert before driving 5 hours home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room size

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room was clean, bathroom had hair on the floor by the floor boards and the small shower head never stayed up so showering was hard. And with very little water pressure
3 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West of Chicago off 55

Pubic hair

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The room was not clean. A pubic hair under sheets, a black hair on the towels, and there were pictures missing behind the bed. Just overall grungy feel to room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wished the Continental Breakfast was better. Tiny muffins , 2 kinds of cereal, some toast and freezer waffles. Not much to be desired. Plus it's from 6-9 and it's wasn't even ready by 6 and just b4 9 it's all put away. Wish it was till 10. For a place to sleep for a few days sure it's fine. If u booked because of the breakfast forget it
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Good Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. The room was clean but very dated. Staff was sensational.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels