Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Andrew, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Convenient to airport. Free parking is a big plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Chicago Midway area!
4 out of 5
by Namseok

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
it is good overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Nameseok, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Dry nice Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Lori, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to serve you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Short but great stay prior to flying home out of Midway. Great eats nearby (Giordano's, Lou Malnati's). Hotel staff were exceptionally cordial and helpful, rooms comfortable, well appointed, spotless and great comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Chicago Midway area.
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear David, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Elizabeth, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Shuttle from Midway Airport is timely

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I was extremely tired when I arrived at the hotel but very pleased at the reception desk promptness in getting me registered; room was very nice and clean; appreciated the coffee, tea and microwave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ida, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we sincerely value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!