Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to the airport, and it was quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Thank you for sharing your review. We'd love to welcome you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't honor reservations.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a reservation for 6 months in advance, got there and they said they had no rooms available. Don't waste your time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Michael Purchla, Hotel Management
We are so sorry and disappointed that something happened with your reservation that you booked well in advanced. After reviewing your reservation it looks like we did get you a room and put into an upgraded room. We hope this was a nice surprise and you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Andy, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London CT

I would definitely stay there again

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Went to music festival in Toyota Park and easily set up transportation to and from. This hotel was set up in a group
Very clean, up to date, full amenities, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Mike P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to the area!
5 out of 5
by Valda

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Every single persons no worked there was very friendly, very outgoing, just amazing. I have never encountered such service in a hotel before. Hands down. The best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Valda, We are so happy to know that the service you received while staying at our property really stood out to you, and appreciate that you wanted to highlight it in a review! Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will be sure to share your praise with them. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we'd love to welcome you back again on your next trip to the Chicago Midway area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review, Christopher! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Highly recommended!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and comfortable accommodations. Very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Stephen, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing indicated a parking charge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Roger, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding the parking fee, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was really good. Great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Jason, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, and that our team took such great care of you. We'd love to welcome you back again!