Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Choice!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Kindness, Comfort
Location: Walmart nearby, many food places to choose from
This was a very nice, clean hotel. Hotel staff were so kind (and American!). Very nice place to stay and in a good neighborhood. We were 30 miles from Downtown Chicago and 30 minutes from Chicagoland Speedway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean hotel , nice neiborhood ,very helpfull staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
calm area and clean hotel, I didn't stay in the room for long time so I couldn't submit any other information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

great hotel for the price, the staff is friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: This hotel is close to the freeway and other places like restaurants and gas stations.
Cons: the elevator could be updated. it was slow and made a lot of noise, but it got the job done.
Location: The location of this hotel is about 20 minutes away from Midway airport.
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros:- better ambience Cons:- No micro oven, Not specious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, friendly helpful staff.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient to area of my business.
Cons: Did not like first floor rooms. Too close to street and pedestrian traffic.
Location: Centrally located to airport, and restaurants.
I was dissatisfied with the first room on the lower level and had no difficulty with clerk upgrading me to room on third floor. Was quite happy after room change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Over all, it was a good experience. I needed an iron and I didn't have one. Restroom was very small. Besides that, there were no real issues. I would definately go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albert Lea, MN

Quiet neighborhood.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Free Coffee in the lounge.
Cons: Coffee in room.
Location: Target and Denny's nearby.
Hotel was nice for the price. Quiet neighborhood and Target next door. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Place was clean, quiet and not too far from downtown or toyota park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 14, 2017
we enjoyed our stay and we had actually stayed at a best western the night before and paid twice the amount and this room and service blew that place out of the water ... wish we would have came here first.