Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Oct 21, 2017
1st at this brand. I didn’t like it. Should have paid more and stayed at a better hotel. Nothing super bad, just low level quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to expressway and shopping

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: The on off of the expressway And the shopping. I come from out state and this is very convenient. The rooms are spacious too.
Cons: The housecleaning crew can do a better job cleaning the rooms.
Location: Many choices to eat, shop and you can get on the expressway to go north to Chicago in no time!
I enjoyed staying here, it is very close to the expressway and many places to shop as well to eat. The housecleaning in the hotel could have been better. I was there 3 nights, the first night I know that the floor was not swept or vacuumed. And I did noticed that my sink was not wiped down as there were water marks on the water facet.The second night was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: It was clean and was non smoking
Cons: Internet was too slow.
Location: Beside a Target store
Very clean and comfortable seemed to have been renovated recently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff was friendly, room was nasty. It smelled bad and had bugs in the bathroom and I saw one on the ceiling which prevented me from sleeping in the very uncomfortable bed. Not worth the cheap price. Spend a few more dollars and get a better hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Just don't do it. AC didnt work and bare minimal. Stains on the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Close to expressway, good value

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: I liked that there was plenty of parking, plenty of stores right around the hotel. You have bed choices, fridge, microwave.
Cons: Ice machines on 3rd floor, plugs for electric vehicles. Have the front desk explain everything clearly.
Location: Target is right next door along with plenty of eating places. The expressway is 2min away which is very nice!
I had booked a room for 3 night and when I checked in I asked to reserve for one more night, the girl said no problem, just call before 6 pm on the 4th night if you want to cancel that night. I took it as I had the same room, but that wasn't the case, I didn't call and came back to my room at 730 and my card would not work. I went to the front desk and this girls tell me that it was just being held and now I am now checking out of my old room and checking into a new room at a higher price because it is no longer through Expedia. I was not happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel outside Chicago

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: there is nothing nearby but if you have a car this is perfect for 1 or 2 nights
This is a really nice hotel affordable if you don't want to stay directly in Chicago. Staff are serviable and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Choice!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Kindness, Comfort
Location: Walmart nearby, many food places to choose from
This was a very nice, clean hotel. Hotel staff were so kind (and American!). Very nice place to stay and in a good neighborhood. We were 30 miles from Downtown Chicago and 30 minutes from Chicagoland Speedway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean hotel , nice neiborhood ,very helpfull staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
calm area and clean hotel, I didn't stay in the room for long time so I couldn't submit any other information