Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/busy roadway

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: room
This is a nice hotel, it's convenient but it is also located next to a busy highway for trucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff clean room safe place to stay 20min from downtown 25 from white sox
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room was perfect for one night and close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, arizona

Not so great

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The room and the elevator smelled so bad. The water temperature while showering kept changing from hot to cold on it's own. There was no cable in the room. The pillows were so uncomfortable. The breakfast was horrible. Went once while there and decided not to go back. The staff was not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Simply put it's a good place to lay your head with a decent breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was close to my sisters house and I new the a

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the how easy it was to check in and out! I loved that they had a refrigerater and a microwave in the room too, very convenien
Cons: If they had rooms with queen size beds, they only have full and king. A little more of an option maybe? And ice machines on all floors.
Location: The location is not far from the toll road so easy to find. Plenty of eating facilities fast food and restaurants around.
The staff was great! They let me check in early when I got there and also let me reserve the room for an extra night if I needed it. I only wish that they had ice machines on every floor not just the first floor. The water pressure on the third floor was not the greatest either, is was very low. Other than that, I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff!
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks for sharing. Sincerely, Earl Jack Operations Manager Super 8 - Bridgeview
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Simple words, Bed BUG HOTEL!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Worse experience of my vacations. Never again stay in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Earl Jack Operations Manager Super 8 - Bridgeview, Hotel Management
Bed bugs are a constant concern at all hotels and we do everything we can to prevent them. We constantly inspect for any signs of them and are ready to treat them aggressively should we ever encounter them. I am confident in saying that we do not have any at this hotel. Thanks for sharing. Sincerely, Earl Jack Operations Manager Super 8 - Bridgeview
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel halls have a smell of a musty smoke, and the rooms smell moldy (fixed that with lysol) showers lack a consistant pressure,,,counter staff extremely helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
We are please you found the staff to be helpful. We have recently shampoo'd all the hallways and have increased or routing shampooing of guest rooms. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Chicago! Earl Jack Operations Manager Super 8 - Bridgeview
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks for your review. Hopefully we can win you over with a 5* experience on your next visit.