Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean and updated.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Mainly stayed here because I needed a shuttle to the airport at 3 a.m. Perfect! Complimentary shuttle was right there. Was surprised how clean and nice the hotel room was. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Great night

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: More noticeable sign coming from the south going North. Trees in the way. Missed my turn twice
Was just in town for an overnight conference, The room exceeded all of my needs and I wish I could have stayed longer ad used all it had to offer. I will definitely be looking to stay there again when I go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Clean and tidy

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms - cleanliness - amenities. Cons: no "do not disturb" labels - refrigerator was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff who greets you with a smile, the clean rooms with many amenities, and a safe location.
Cons: Daily room service?
Location: There isn't much to do in the area and you need transportation to get around.
This Inn has excellent shuttle bus service to and from the airport and the blue line transit. There were times when a shuttle bus was waiting at the airport eliminating the need to call the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Great Location and Service!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, price, kitchen, free shuttle-on-demand service, comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing - although I would recommend that you get better coffee.
Location: 10 minutes from Chicago O'Hare
Great location next to Chicago O'Hare Airport. Shuttle on demand service came quickly - only a 10 minute ride to the hotel. Desk service was extremely helpful and kind! The room was clean, spacious, including a full kitchen and welcome bag. We will definitely stay here again if I need an overnight room near the airport or have a business meeting near the airport. The next morning when I requested the shuttle, it arrived in 5 minutes and we were early to the airport. I highly recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Candlewood Suites 2 night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing to really do without having to make a drive.
Hotel Property was old and had a stench. Front Desk Personnel were unwilling to assist with upgrading to a Suite with a Sofa or provide an extra blanket as we had to purchase a blow up bed for the 2nd adult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to O'Hare Airport-approximately 10 min. Surrounding area is not in a desirable location. Hotel lobby is very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient for O'Hare International

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Cost, friendly staff. Nice kitchen area.
Cons: The shuttle service.
Location: The hotel is a 10 minute shuttle ride from O'Hare. Rosemont outlet mall is one stop on the Blue Line from O'Hare
Great hotel, good price, staff friendly and helpful. Petrol station nearby with Dunkin Donuts and Subway outlets and small supermarket if you don't have a car. The only negative was the time the free shuttle took to arrive in the afternoon. I waited nearly 2 hours!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. I have not received my receipt via email as I was told. The hotel stated that i would receive one from hotels.com. I will now need to call and find out.