Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The suites are spacious and convenient for more than 2 people, great hotel with friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The person who checked us in was very rude. And then told ya the wrong floor for our room. The hotel itself is nice, but the front desk staff definitely needs work...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Worth every dollar

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great location and hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful and the price was very reasonable for the quality of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemont Illinois

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Well let’s start with the breakfast the most important thing correct . It’s sucks when you can’t get the breakfast to your room as room service as part of your package when reserving the room that’s a big negative you can only eat down stairs in the lobby . Second we ask room service to get some towels and toilet paper and I got only one toilet roll they should have Brung two and the sliding doors to go to bathroom really sucks and makes noise as a first time customer at this hotel really sucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor airport shuttle service

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: No sighting of the hotel shuttle one hour after calling the hotel from the baggage claims, so I had to call again after waiting in the cold for one ho
No sighting of the hotel shuttle one hour after calling the hotel from the baggage claims, so I had to call again after waiting in the cold for one hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SATISFIED

Posted Jan 2, 2018
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM STAFF TO HOTEL SETTING. REASONABLE PRICES AND GREAT BARTENDER. POOL AREA WAS CLEAN AND THE HOTELS DINNING AREA WAS THE BEST. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND CHECKOUT WAS SMOOTH AND QUICK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago ohara

Love this hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Robert at the front desk was great. He had the best smile and was so helpful. The hotel was everything I wanted.It smelled great and clean. The cooks in the restaurant were great. They made my food exactly the way I requested and smiled every morning. Thanks guys!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
One night stay before Christmas. Very comfortable room at a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable ....will stay again in near future
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
What can we do to make your next visit even better?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ohare

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Suite room was very nice with feel of home it was so large
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback Agroach. We hope to see you again the next time your in Chicago.