Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal, IL

Everything was Excellent!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Indicated above.
Cons: Not a thing! Everything was fantastic!
Location: Just down the street from the Allstate Arena. Within walking distance to a few restaurants!
The room/suite was clean and spacious. I even enjoyed the unique layout of the room/suite itself. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. I even liked the location of the hotel. I will definitely consider this my first hotel of choice whenever I need to stay overnight in the Rosemont area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The Bathroom was not cleaned. And the floor had items from another guest. Horrible Just think of the germs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. The suite was clean and neat. A few things were confusing, but the staff helped promptly. E.g. to connect to the wifi additional charges had to be accepted, that would then be waived before checkout. So there was no charge. The hot tub and pool were very nice 👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel nice and nicely located

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: All good
Cons: Should be free parking for customers
Location: nice location but was told once you left parking you would have to pay again
Not happy with their parking arrangements didn't expect to have to pay an additional 30. per car for parking and also not to be able to drive anywhere once parked,unheard of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Amazing room, great kind and friendly people!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very clean, very large up to date room. Very nice price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks Brittney, we are glad we made a great first impression and hope to see you again when traveling through Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was excellent.
Location: Good location. Close to ORD
Good location. Good access to ORD and CTA "L". Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dave thank you for staying with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you're in Chicago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX

Additional revenue

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Coffee but until 7:00am, no place to get any coffee early, went to the Westin
Cons: They didn't really clan the room
This hotel offers no value. Everything is collect, collect and collect Sir, it is 1:30pm, we have your available but it will cost you $30.00 to check in. Otherwise we suggest you leave the hotel and come back after 4:00pm Nice welcome. Never going back and I am a frequent quest of Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Bianca front desk was great. The hotel was nice and clean, staff members was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Spend the weekend with my grandsons for my birthday and we had a fantastic stay. Large comfy room. Great area. Can't wait to book another stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Only stayed one night in King suite

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was a beautiful room, spacious, clean, newly remodeled. I LOVED the bed and bedding!