Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We were there for a concert. It was close to the venue and interstate. It wad also a mile or so away from an outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
One night, one-bed room. The hotel is a good airport hotel overall with large room, ordinary breakfast, short distance to restaurants and free shuttle. But, before I check in, I waited for one hour for the shuttle at the airport! And the hair dryer in the room was out of order. Can't figure out why. Besides those two points, the stay was relatively pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, SC

Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Christine's customer service!
Location: Very close to Rosemont and the Convention Center
Christine was wonderful!! She took care of getting us into a great room and getting us to the airport and having our luggage there on the shuttle to the airport on time when it was time for us to come home. She recommended restaurants and made sure we knew what number to call when we needed to get back to the hotel! She made our visit very nice!! Thank you!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Airport Shuttle
Cons: House keeping. Front desk staff.
I stayed two nights for $110 per night. The beds are too small and house keeping is worst. On first night we made coffee using in-room coffee machine. Next day they would not give you new coffee pouch or paper cups. I was told by the front desk that the coffee is available in the lobby so I should get from there. At the end of day they want everyone to get down for a cup of coffee. Too cheap to give $1 coffee pouch. They will also not give you new towels. Breakfast is okay. The only good thing is shuttle. Poorest hotel ever visited. Not worth money. I would recommend to pay little more and book Hyatt Palace by the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend IN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine. My daughter and I got a chance to bond by hanging out at Legends. It was nice having a place to eat located inside the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast should be available to all guest regardless of their flight time. Our flight left very early and there wasn't anything available to eat.
Location: Comfort Suites located by O'Hare airport Illinois.
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. I liked the ease of knowing there was a shuttle to take us to the airport and I could leave my car there while we traveled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A solid place for our five night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: Replace the mattress in the sofa bed.
Overall, a good place. The breakfast is very good. The staff are helpful. The coffee is decent. The sofa bed (which we used) was awful. I asked if it could be replaced but they didn't have a spare. Try not to use it if possible. "Suite" living room was very small. Good to have both a microwave and a fridge. Near a great little place for Chicago dogs and Italian beef (Frannie's). Appreciated the shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice airport hotel location.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel itself and staff were great. The airport shuttle drivers are very friendly. My only complaint is that it's so close to the airport you hear planes all night long. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Near airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Front desk worker was on the phone the whole while I was waiting, after finished the first call phone rang again, she did Nit ask person to wait, she took my info while on the phone, very rude on her part
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, AR

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Shuttle service was convenient. Should've started breakfast earlier than 7:00 for the people that had an early flight. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel for the night

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: bar
I had to stay here after I was bumped off a United Airlines flight. Close to the airport, nice bar in the hotel. Clean, quiet