Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: food
Cons: none
Location: ok
ok with this place considering the location to the convention center and shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware. hotel in chicago.

Nice hotel. Easy access to airport and highways.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Second time staying here. Clean, comfortable. Like the hotel, but areas need work. Housekeeping needs to understand English better. We were still getting ready for our day when housekeeping knocked on our door at 9-9:30am. We said don't need anything right now, but we left the room and told them they can do the room now, they forgot. Checked in on a Thursday and didn't get our room done till Monday. We were checking out on Tuesday. They need better sound proofing too. Noisy neighbors. Neighbor was in the phone talking loudly and could hear the person on the phone. We were on 3rd floor and could clearly hear the dj for the wedding in the banquet hall downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Overnight Superiority

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the hotel very much. Friendly staff in all the important areas (front desk, gym attendant, room service staff).
Cons: Pillows.... All though they are nice pillow (goose down) I would have preferred to have a choice of pillows as we all have different taste.
Having a hotel next door to the Airport was an excellent idea. After traveling all day, the one thing you don't want to deal with is long lines at rental car counters. We checked in before noon, had a relaxing nap which re-energized my batteries. Had room service for dinner and before going to bed that night I enjoyed the steam room in the gym as well as the pool. The facilities are clean and inviting and I would definitely stay at the Hilton in all my future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

close to ORD, CLEAN and perfect host for a family

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: shuttle to Fashion outlet and airport, Breakfast, storage service
Location: close to ORD airport and Fashion Outlet of Chicago, Rosemont theater, party hall
Room is clean and neat with all the facilities, close to ORD airport and they provide shuttle service to the nearest mall and the airport. They also keep your luggage in storage if your flight is later after checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good with variety. Quiet hotel. The only thing that wasn’t the best was lack of parking. Had to park across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel !

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Cleanliness- a guest's room can never be too clean. Our bathroom counter had not been wiped off and there was trash under the bed.
Location: Near the airport, we love watching the planes coming in to land.
Upon check-in, there was a mistake with our room and without delay, we were instantly upgraded. There was a reception or celebration of sorts going on and everyone was extremely friendly, the employees were very caring to their guests needs. The breakfast was amazing and there is a wonderful sports bar the guys loved. Unfortunately, I was a little disappointed that our room wasn't cleaner. The counter by the whirlpool still had water rings on it from someone's drink, and I always have to look under the bed....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Close to conference center and airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good experience of staying. Shuttle service is very convenient and helpful. Will stay agin if I go to Chicago next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice location and easy to access major highways to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Shuttle provides access to blue line. Location convenient
Location: Shopping center with fast food and groceries next to hotel. Restaurants short distance away and easy access to public transit with use of shuttle
I've stayed here 3 separate times now. Hotel rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I had no issues over the weekend I stayed. Breakfast was what would be expected. Staff was accommodating when my party had to checkout a day early due to a family emergency and did not charge me for the final night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Price was right, free shuttle.
While this hotel is a bit outside of Chicago, the room was nice as was the staff. They had a shuttle to take us over to the Blue Line (and back again...before 11pm). I'd stay here again.