Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean friendly close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff were the stars. Kind and smiling and attentive. I appreciate the location and is very clean property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Good Stuff!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: free coffee
Location: lots of stuff
came early left happy ate drank swam slept enjoyed cool clean and fresh
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Courtyard O'Hare Staff, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future should your travels take you to the Chicago area again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I travel a lot for work. I'm just looking for a comfortable bed and a desk, and these hotels are usually just that. This time it was different. When I was going to sleep I saw three bugs around my bed, like big mosquitos, I killed them, waited for a few minutes and I went to sleep. When I woke up in the morning I saw more by the curtains, and when I got closer, there were hundreds of them, HUNDREDS, on the carpet, by the window, inside the bathroom... I had no window that could be opened so I am guessing they came through the AC unit. I told the workers, one girl was discussed and changed my room to take a shower, but I could hear others laughing. I would never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Convenient for airport with a good running or walking trail by the side of the river, less than a mile from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine EXCEPT for now they charge $18 / night for parking!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a good time and very quiet. It was nice that Rivers Casino was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines (Chicago), IL

Overnight stay for BTS Concert

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The overall experience was wonderful. Our room was clean and had a great view. The staff was amazing and courteous. We only stayed overnight, but the hotel exceeded all our needs.
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Nice place for many occasions

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time hotel was Beautiful. We had a suite with 1 bed bedroom. Next door to casino and great airport transportation also availability to print boarding pass. Beautiful indoor pool and nice little bistro on main floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be,
Cons: The noise level in the rooms
Decent hotel. Very noisy as it is next to a major highway. If you get put on the west side of the hotel, you hear highway noise the entire night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Shandra S. , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize that you had to experience the nose from the highway. Continue to enjoy your travels, and hope they bring you back to our area soon.