Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic Noise Prevented Sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Bed linens.
Cons: Sound proof windows
Location: don't know as I was there for business.
Overall the hotel was good, staff friendly and helpful but my room faced the highway and sleep was difficult even though hotel provided 'earplugs'. Thought the hotel was overpriced for the what was offered. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel is nice but super noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The close proximity to the highway makes thos hotel one to whichbi would not rerurn. Too bad because it is clean, staff was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brimfield, Il

Nice hotel, very close to Ohare Airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The convenience to local restaurants, the 24 hour shuttle service, and the friendly staff.
Cons: They could have more food selections in the Bistro restaurant.
Check in was a breeze. The front desk representatives were very informative and helpful. We had our granddaughters with us, and they wanted to go out to eat. The hotel shuttled us to the restaurant and back. We didn't have to wait very long to get taken or picked up. The drivers were very friendly. We loved the courtyard. They have a lot of seating and beautiful trees. We needed to be shuttled to and from the airport, again, we didn't have to wait very long. Our granddaughters enjoyed the pool. We love the location because it is close to a lot of great restaurants and it's close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean friendly close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff were the stars. Kind and smiling and attentive. I appreciate the location and is very clean property.
5 out of 5
by Hurley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Good Stuff!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: free coffee
Location: lots of stuff
came early left happy ate drank swam slept enjoyed cool clean and fresh
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Courtyard O'Hare Staff, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future should your travels take you to the Chicago area again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were not that comfortable, woke up with a back ache. This property charges for parking but it didn't state it when I got my reservation confirmation email. I have stayed here at this property 2 times and this will probably be my last because of the price.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Quick trip to Chicago

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Close to the Rivers Casino. Close to O'hare airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you soon should you travels take you to the Chicago area again!