Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel near O'Hare

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Will have to say, there isn't anything that we didn't like.
Cons: Nothing that I can say I observed.
Location: Don't know what was nearby other than the airport. Located in an easy access location for other transportation to downtown Chicago.
We needed a hotel near the airport. The Hilton Garden Inn was just that hotel..We were able to take the shuttle from and to the airport....very convenient. The food was excellent. The Breakfast buffet was delightful, as well as the dinner. We were very happy the Excellent Chef and wait staff. All staff members at the hotel are very efficient and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Friendly/clean

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice pool area.
Cons: Coffee in the lobby was gone by 0930 every morning. Some of us who need coffee to function would love to see it out all day!!
Location: Easy trip on the L for downtown Chicago
This was a very clean / updated hotel. Great stay for a decent price. Parking was easy and close to the Blue line train. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great service! Super clean! Will definitely consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The Hotel common area are fine, but the rooms are dated and the bed is aweful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

quick business trip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location and facility
Location: did not do anything nearby and no plans to do so
Everything went well and easy from Ohare for a quick meeting and then back out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We had three rooms. The lobby was a great space for us all to congregate. Comfortable and clean. Pretty good location for getting around suburbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very clean , great cleaning crew , loved my stay here , one of my best stays ever !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent condition

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: general condition
Cons: its ok
Location: near O´hare, some places near to eat and also a casino
Excellent condition, everything works properly, good location near O´Hare airport, the breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia , iL

Close to city

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice Hotel only 30 minutes from downtown, I was looking for newer hotel and good price and scored !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Great spot

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Really nice hotel close to the airport, very friendly staff