Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by william

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you William! We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you Lisa! Please let us know at your next return how we can ensure that your next stay is a 5! We always appreciate how we can improve our guests' experience at our hotel!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Great except for no water pressure

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this location at least 4 times in the past year. I like the location, but I think I'll look for a new place to stay because it's annoying to take a shower in a weak trickle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear Andrea, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your previous stay at our hotel. If you would like to give us another try please contact me directly in the sales department and I will be more than happy to assist you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water could not take a shower

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
They did not have hot water at all. People could not take a shower in the morning. Also, Rice was gone at 9am. no refill. Room was close to the busy street and loud overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value, Good Service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, easy checking.
Cons: The driver dropped me at the wrong terminal in spite of my instructions. He said there was a mistake on the Internet and my information was wrong.
Location: Nice BBQ restaurant within walking distance
The staff at the hotel just could not have been better. A much better experience than I had at the Crowne Plaza O'Hare two weeks ago.
4 out of 5
by Princess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CR

Nice hotel not in the center but near great malls.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is clean and the staff is very polite. Breakfast ok!!!! The rooms are big and comfortable. I was very satisfied with my staying.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff. All we needed! Close to restaurants and mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Fairly close to transportation

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant staff, nothing is too much trouble for them
Cons: OK
Location: There are restaurants, large supermarket,drug store within walking distance, shuttle bus to Metra station for train to downtown Chicago
We used the hotel shuttle bus everyday to the Metra station and called them for pick up, very convenient. We did not need to rent a car!