Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2017
That is nice and valuable alway feel conforable stay there. But wish they could see some beer or wine for late check in guests since there is not restaurant near for late eating
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review! We will look into this option for late night arrivals. Good idea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland

Holiday INN O`Hare Rosemont

Posted Nov 26, 2017
it was a very nice and smooth stay the nice check inn the shuttle services makes feel in town while staying next to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!! Please stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Comforts of home

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Super fast check-in, welcoming staff, spacious, clean & quiet room, and a focus on luxurious amenities--soft and cozy bedding and towels, high quality shampoo, good coffee for the Keurig--made my stay enjoyable and memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5!!! We take this with pride as we work extremely hard for all of our guests!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very clean and comfortable . Convenient shuttle to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We have the fastest shuttle in Rosemont every 15 minutes!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect one night stop.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Just the carpet in my room!
Location: As close to airport as possible.
Bus to O'Hare every fifteen minutes and a short ride. Bed and bathroom really good, only complaint was the carpet was getting ready for replacement. I saw there was an interesting looking restaurant (or were there two?) Splendid check in staff. Will stay there next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review!! We are in the midst of cleaning our carpets as I type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very close to ORD

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, apart from a few stains on carpeting. Our party had two rooms. Front desk was accommodating in getting us close to an elevator for my 81 year old mother in law. Great breakfast at Harry Carey's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!! Please come stay with us again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Design of rooms, refrig and microwave
Cons: Additional lighting in rooms
Location: Convenient from Interstate, dining choices nearby.
Pleasant experience overall, Upon check-in only 2 employees checking long lines of guests in on a Thursday at 4:00 pm. That process should change and employees even seemed a little annoyed with be asked questions. I don't agree with the $13 per day parking charge. A couple days into the stay I needed a room key and front desk gave me a new key without asking for ID - couldn't believe that! Design of rooms is unique and convenient, clean and housekeeping did a nice job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback!! We will look over procedures and tighten these things up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet
Cons: Give us free break fast and parking
Location: Airport, stores
Very quiet, clean, updated, just 5 minutes from the airport. It is a little pricey, NO breakfast included, you must buy it and it is super expensive, they will charge you for parking as well, at the end I finish paying lot more than planed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

carpet was stained, filthy and sticky

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: roomy and the Keurig was nice
Cons: clean the carpet at least
carpet was stained, filthy and sticky, but everything else was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about this. Please let us know what room it was so we can follow up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Chicago stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Overall ok, room temperature when first arriving was very warm. Smelled of smoke and carpet was worn and very rough. Staff was very friendly and restaurant good great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Hello I do do apologize about this. Can you email me at derek.dymbrowski@ihg.com with your room number?