Ratings based on 2,200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Speedy service !! very friendly staff! Cant wait to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Beautiful.view of city - fun to watch planes coming into airport- great shower - quiet location - would ask for this room again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I found a large hair in the bathtub, which I was not happy about. I also was not given the king bed that I registered for, my room was changed last minute to a room with full size beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay for flight layover.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location to airport/ free shuttle.
Free airport shuttle arrived on time, stayed over night, and shuttle took us back the next morning for our flight out. Just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great hotel with very good, covered parkig garage

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was our 5th or 6th stay at that hotel. The front desk staff is wonderful, fast and so professional Airport shuttle drivers are very helpful. We will choose that airport every time when in Chicago or flying out of O'Hare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

GOOD location...room was small.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room was very small for a king sized bed. The TV overwhelmed the room. It was mich too big!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The property is beautiful, every floor has kind of like a balcony and real plants. The beds were really comfortable. The parking is kind of expensive though, I don't remember exactly but it was over $30 for a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to Ohare

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport, free shuttle to/from hotel, friendliness of staff, cleanliness and comfort of room.
Arrived terminal 1 and walked 5 minutes from gate to shuttle center which is accessible through underground walkway with moving sidewalk to ease the transition. Hotel bus arrives every 15 minutes and the trip from takes about 10 minutes. Hotel TV channels are numerous with something for everyone. Once at property, check-in was fast. Hotel offers a full buffet breakfast in am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Easy check in. Room service extremely slow and order incomplete. Hotel lobby tired and needs freshening!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very small & tight

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Expected a bigger room for the price but unfortunately, got a very small and odd shaped corner room. Asked to be transferred to a different room but was informed none available. bathroom/shower room small & tight too with no exhaust fan. the only good thing was tv was big. No microwave but has coffeemaker