Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and nasty

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: good idea
Location: perfect
very disappointed, three times my room was changed. First workers just replaced a floor but staff accommodated me there. Second non-smoking room smelled very nasty by cigarettes. Third, I accepted because after 450 miles I was tired to find another one hotel. BIG PLUS - HOTEL ACCEPTS PETS - bravooo!!!! Absolutely greet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The bed linen was not clean bathroom showers were not working properly furniture was broke
3 out of 5
by Savannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG LOS ANGELES

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Don't even think about staying here. I stay here because it is 6 motel, my mistake, location is very good but that's all, regal in same price, way better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RunDown Rennovations

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches in the room.
3 out of 5
by John

So-So

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wans't a place I would normally stay. Only because of price and last minute reservation for one night. Bathtub faucet was not working properly and the "hot water" was more like semi warm. The hallway to the rooms looked rather dismal. The front desk area was nice.
1 out of 5
by Shaniquia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sherry

minimal approval

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for 2 nights. last might changes and pricing was good. No one cleaned my room and when I request clean hand towels, none were available and no one at the front desk made contact with me when any were available. The cable remote did not work as well either
1 out of 5
by Keaton

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very dirty and in kept hotel. It was so bad we cancelled ouv second night upon arrival. There was no pillow sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Dirty , smelled horrible, bed was very uncomfortable , pillows were yellow with no covers on them