Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG LOS ANGELES

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Don't even think about staying here. I stay here because it is 6 motel, my mistake, location is very good but that's all, regal in same price, way better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Dirty , smelled horrible, bed was very uncomfortable , pillows were yellow with no covers on them
1 out of 5
by Cieara

Do not book here!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst motel 6 I went to. It was a roach in there couldn't even call down to the front desk. They switch out the room but the freaking key wasn't even working to the new room. Constantly having to walk back to have them get the key working. Breakfast is not included that was a lie. Worst experience ever
1 out of 5
by Maggie

Stay away from this motel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I couldn't even last an hour in that room. It was filthy. Not to mention a lot of sketchy people roaming around outside. I checked our immediately and the lady at the front desk refused to refund me my money.
2 out of 5
by Akash

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor service I had no ice bucket in room I was there with friends we was doing party I ask them if I can get ice bucket so I can cool my drinks she gave me garbage bag for ice she said they don't have bucket for ice
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty I will ever stay thier again
5 out of 5
by Renee

Getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good trip.pleasant staff & stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Gilberto

The was disgusting and dirty!!!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I have never stayed in a hotel like this it was the worst experience of my life I killed a bug on the bed and the bathroom tub was disgusting bathroom sink dirty and I ask for refund and they refused we didn't even spend the two nights there that we paid for we had to go stay with a relative!!!!!!!