Ratings based on 2,431 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicogo, Illinois

Close to a great breakfast place Lulbelle

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The card keys did not work. The night managers tried to key them but no success so had to get them to let us in. The security lock on the inside was broken so we blocked the door with a chair. The sink was cracked. We had to replace the batteries in the remote and shake it to get it to work. The bathroom faucet had to be adjusted just so to turn off. There was some schmutz on the ceiling. The main mirror was dirty and had a pinprick mark on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect One Night/Flight

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: New rugs.
Location: Did not go anyplace near by.
The staff was most kind. They helped me with my luggage and even gave me breakfast, coffee, and a wake-up call. The room was clean, warm, had a big screen TV, nice bed with clean sheets. Basic soap and a shower that worked. Everything was great! And I had a free ride to my airport terminal in the morning, 5:30am sharp, I was on my way. I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke Smell all over! And bad reception service

Posted Nov 6, 2017
So far my worst hotel ever, the hole place stink to smoke, lucky the room was clean enough and inside the odor was not bad, beside that the check in was so unfriendly, the shuttle is not 24 hours then another U$16 extra in UBER. When I check out nobody was on the reception, I wait for about 10 minutes another guess try to check out, but both just leaves the keys, access to the store luggage was available to anybody who walk in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke stinks

Posted Nov 5, 2017
So far my worst hotel ever, the hole place stink to smoke, lucky the room was clean enough and inside the odor was not bad, beside that the check in was so unfriendly, the shuttle is not 24 hours then another U$16 extra in UBER. When I check out nobody was on the reception, I wait for about 10 minutes another guess try to check out, but both just leaves the keys, access to the store luggage was available to anybody who walk in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room 111

Posted Nov 2, 2017
No heat..broken No phone in room Leaking tub faucet Barely any hot water in shower area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to O'Hare

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Close to O'Hare and shuttle very accessible.
Cons: Improve the whole facility with new carpeting inside rooms.
Location: Close to O'Hare with the shuttle.
Close to O'Hare. Management should improve carpeting inside rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice resolve the distance its short very good people services. The driver to hotel and front desk people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Borderline Not as clean as one would like but maybe clean enough and just old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pheonix az

A drug house

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We booked because it was close to o’hare - the conditions were disgusting - would NEVER go there. People actually live there - yuck!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, shuttle service
Cons: The hallways smelled like there were smoking rooms. I'm not a smoker so I notice. The room did not smell that much. Bathrooms could use an upgrade.
Actually got lost trying to find the place. But that was my fault. It is an older hotel that is close enough to O'Hare to be convenient. Shuttle service to O'Hare was great.