Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible !

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Stayed here once but won’t be back! The water went from hot to cold while taking a shower . I couldn’t use the safe bc it wasn’t reset from the last people .sheets had stains on them . Only gave us two towels when we had four people staying so I asked for more towels and I didn’t get them untill 10:30 when we had to be out at 11. Staff was rude ! I was charged 63 dollars on my account for no reason at all now I have to wait 30 days to get that back! Tried to take my deposit from me bc of one towel that has color on it due to me cleaning up my mess I made . When I notified staff I was charged they got rude and insisted I was not charged even though my transactions say other wise.i will be doing whatever it takes to get refunded on this hotel! Don’t recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Aside from the smaller size double beds, it’s good for what you pay for. No crazy surprises here. Just good clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The only down fall was the heat. We couldn't adjust it and it was a tad bit to warm. Other then that, it was great. Customer service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

The place sucks. Receptionist arrogant

Posted Nov 17, 2017
TV inside the room not working. When I called receptionist said. Nobody can fix it. She asked me to go back to the lobby so she can transfer us to another room. We wr so tired and we wl just transfer to another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Better water pressure in the shower. Maybe a different spray head can be used. More channels to watch on the TV.
Very noisy being to two major roads and the airport. Otherwise it worked out well due to where we had to go during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Affordable hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport & price.
Cons: No iron, no board and no clothes hangers on the rooms.
Location: Very noisy location at night.
Can improve. I’m ok with this location for the affordable pricing and location. But definitely you need to improve few things for a better experience. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It's old, smelled like smoke and the A/C was so loud and didn't work well. Traffic right outside the hotel was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Clean room. Close to stores and the highway. Organized staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak sauce

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Checking in I waited over an hour while they were dealing with other customers that screwed up on only to be barely greated rudely. They missed giving us towels twice and only barly cleaned the room once. Sucked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was crap, dust on air conditioner, walls dirty, god knows what on door. No iron