Ratings based on 2,062 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: clean, close to airport
Cons: air conditioning needs revamp
the air was not working properly in our room, after several requests it was checked and we were moved to another room with the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Not bad for an airport hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel is old, but very clean and comfortable. The staff was really nice and room service breakfast was really good. The shuttle is super convenient and it runs every 20 minutes. I was worried of the airplane noise and was surprised to hear none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing experience

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room was very nice. I wish parking, internet, and breakfast were all automatically included. Otherwise, it was a very relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel is very nice and so are the rooms, however my room 724, smelled as if it use to be a smoking room. But that is my only complaint, everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very enjoyable

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, Facility
Surprisingly excellent experience despite the location close to the airport. My family enjoyed the stay and we will come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very easy to get around using blue line shuttle

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff
Location: took in a Jays/Cubs ball game went exploring the downtown and took in the amazing airshow and free zoo
we enjoyed the breakasts that were amazing All staff were very friendly and helpful when needed. the hotel is very quiet and the beds comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by none, Hotel Management
We are so please to receive your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad to hear you had a wonderful visit. We hope to see you again upon your return. Best, Jessica W. Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to O'Hare

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was close to the airport & to the rental car return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a very short stay since our flight was cancelled, however, the room was great, hotel was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing, mi

Very close to airport. Free shuttle service.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoy my stay at Sheraton O'haire. Only thing I didn't like was that guests has to pay for parking in the parking lot on the property. However, free parking was found adjacent to the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great experience from when we first entered the doors. Were presented with a free gift, and directions regarding the surrounding area