Ratings based on 1,850 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago!

Perfect location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Five words: adorable,nice,clean,friendly,shutttle service is. Plus ! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

2 miles to the Donald Stephens convention center

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The parking is the only negative but it’s a short walk to free parking in the garage across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Check in

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The front desk individual was friendly and kind, made sure my rewards were added when apparently they didn't get sent with reservation via expedia. Also took into consideration my preference for room level and view to best of ability. Quite pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Fast issue resolution .. hassle free service

Posted Nov 21, 2017
quite for being close to airport . Staff cares and respond quick . Comfy rooms and clean .., excellent ambiance ... modern looking furniture ... great staff and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice hotel rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I loved the spacious and clean room. Enjoyed breakfast buffet. Gym welll maintained and had lots of cardio machines. Business center very accessible. Quant hotel - not oversized and Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown, PA

First rate hotel, great location (by O'Hare)

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Large, immaculate room, really nice breakfast, very pleasant common areas and helpful staff. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

great place to stay for conference in the suburbs

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Large and very clean rooms - stayed in a king suite; all staff was friendly, helpful, and welcoming
Cons: Had to pay $4.95 a night for wifi - this surprised me, I haven't paid for wifi in a nice hotel in years!
Location: On outskirts of airport grounds. Very convenient to expressways. About 15 minutes from Frank Lloyd Wright House and 45 minutes to downtown.
Stayed 3 nights from a Thurs - Sat. while attending a workshop in Elmwood Park. Perfect place to stay for business travelers, not much nearby for vacationers. Would need to use public transportation, the L (subway), or taxi to get to any sights. Downtown was a 45 minute cab ride, over an hour by subway. However, if you have your own transportation or want to use subway or taxis, it was a very nice hotel. The breakfast menu had unique and delicious choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice location for business in Chicago, great gym.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Only shortage is the breakfast, 108 is not worthy at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by JW, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We will pass this along to the appropriate departments for improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

A Stay Away

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Ive been coming here for over four years now. The service is always great. Breakfast is a bit pricey but it's a buffet. Rooms are always clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
First time I used Expedia. I was surprised to find many hotel guests with a lower room rate than I had with Expedia.