Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Easy access, great northwest suburb location. Very clean and welcoming lobby and corridors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

nice hotel and good location to airport and outlet

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: room layout.
the hotel is nice and better than pics shown in here. staffs are all nice and hotel is clean. location is great to airport and fashion outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice but old

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Cons. Water clogs in bathroom Heater is not warm enough Hard to find exit to the elevator (labyrinth) No breakfast included Pros. Clean Pet welcomed Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Excellent service, awesome ambiance , food is really good, they treat you right !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago Il

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything that one would need is on site at the hotel, staff is super friendly !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great stay. Breakfast was full of harm and cold options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove., Hotel Management
Hello Suzie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback we are so happy hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the hot and cold items at our breakfast Buffett. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Elk Grove Village Illinois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Best hotel in the area hands down! Everything was perfect and housekeeping did a great job! Plus free water lol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel was clean & staff were friendly & restaurant was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful room. Friendly staff. Free shuttle to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location,

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Hotel staff was very friendly, hotel is nice and peaceful. This was my second time stay at the hotel and I am very pleased with my stay.