Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Was my first time staying in this hotel It was awesome, clean ,service breakfast I recommend to everyone good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel, no frills but good place to stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Moved to Chicago and stayed at multiple hotels in the city while waiting to find an apartment. When the city hotels were sold out found this place on expedia. I liked the hot breakfast with custom made eggs. That was a nice touch. Most of the features of the hotel are no frills but it's clean and quiet in the lobby. The door to our room wasn't closing properly and the internet was slow. Other than that I would stay again if I needed a hotel on the way to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Very pleased

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We were stranded due to hurricane Irma from Orlando very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomah, WI

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Stayed the night before flying from O'Hare the next morning. The hotel shuttle doesn't start till 6 AM and we had an early flight so we had to take a taxi to the airport. Aside from that, and the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and nice. The cost to leave our car there was reasonable. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good value

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything. Shuttle to the airport was on time.
Cons: Larger fitness room.
Nice size room - desk, sofa,great ac unit. Most importantly very clean! Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice and great location.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Bed, room, bathroom, location, breakfast, staff, everything was great.
Cons: Nothing really, very nice people
Location: Close to the mall, outlet mall, thrift shop, Walmart, every type of food you can think of is quiet close.
The hotel was great, customer service was awesome, the bed was very comfortable, the environment was very quiet. I really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was great also they had a variety of pastries to choose from, the staff running the breakfast bar did a great job, they ran out of coffee and I asked for me, it took less than 1 minutes to get me coffee. This is the first time i saw a Chinese breakfast at the bar. I was not brave enough to try it, but saw someone eating it. It was nice to notice that the staff actually eat from the bar too, that made me feel great about the place. If you work and eat the food that tells me the food is well handled. I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Chicago. They have transportation, but you have to make reservations, and if they cancel they will notify you. The hotel is only 12 minutes from the airport and Uber cost only $15 to $20 depends on the time. Taxi is $22 to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was very cost effective. Rooms are great. Exactly like what you see in the pictures shown on website. No extra charges during check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Roomy rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: The bath tubs needed updating and better cleaning, a little black around the grout areas.
Hotel check in young man was very friendly and accommodating, had a great sense of humor and very witty. Breakfast was average, but the staff was very friendly. Great location with Johnnies beef right down the block and Dunkin Donuts right next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Confort

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel wasn't too far from downtown Chicago as I thought. The check-in was seamlessly easy. The breakfast was ok but not good enough if customers are vegan. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Not an airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Location: Only had an overnight stay. Just passing through on route to Salt Lake City.
Only has shuttles during the week. Taxi cab cost for return trip €80 including tip.