Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great bed/Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
What more could a person want in a quick stop hotel? The bed and bedding in the King updated rooms are excellent. The breakfast bar has wonderful seledctions including a waffle station, fresh made omlette station fruits, and veges, cereals, and more! What more could you want? Oh! Right! A great rate too! All this for less than $90! Wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Just used this for a park stay fly. Was surprise by how nice it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was not happy paying for breakfast. Did not know about the made-to-order omelettes until I was finished. Restaurant manager had a heavy accent and was hard to understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderul

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, everything was excellent
Location: I was on my way to Michigan
The room was great, the service was excellent, the breakfast was out of this world everything tasted very good, It could not have been and better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Close to hotel with Shuttle Bus.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and updated room all around.
Location: Next door is an Out Back steakhouse, across the street is a Target and other retailers. Close to O'Hare and a shuttle service that's easy to see.
I was a bit nervous booking this resv. due to the great price I rec'd considering the rates at other O'Hare hotels. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. Everything was redone/freshly and very nice. The staff was friendly and the $5 breakfast buffet was well worth it (serving Starbucks). Just a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and convenient shuttle

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Extremely convenient for rental car return and shuttle to OHare the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and experience!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The customer service, breakfast, and price.
Cons: The rooms could be updated to be more modern.
The associates were pleasant. We had a nice greeting when we arrived (including acknowledging our Expedia rewards level and informing us that our room had been upgraded; receiving a goodie bag, and complimentary tickets for breakfast and drinks). The breakfast did not disappoint and the staff working it were also pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and close to the airport and restaurant

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Free shuttle from airport. Breakfast. Bar area. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative was ATM not working. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to airport

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The room was comfortable and quiet, and breakfast was excellent. They have an airport shuttle if you need it, and an electronic screen in the lobby with upcoming departures. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna niguel

Extended Business

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I wish I would have stayed here from the beginning. Never stayed at a Wyndham before. Very nice.