Ratings based on 1,824 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central New York

Convenient to O'Hare Airport

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff, nice shuttle service to the airport
Cons: More frequent shuttle runs to the airport.
Location: Please see comments above.
We were detained in Chicago due to inclement weather back home. The Wyndham Hotel was easy to book through Expedia. It is conveniently located near O'Hare Airport. A very good restaurant is right next door and was serving dinner until 11:00 PM. Perfect. The breakfast buffet was $10-11 and had an omelet-making station. It was very well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Posted Jan 18, 2018
It was absolutely just okay. The pillows were down so I left with a pretty gross face rash and there wasn't a way to just get a snack late night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location - Close to ORD

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Probably wouldn't use hotel for a full trip but great for early flights to ORD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Close to O'hare.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I spent the night before catching a flight home. I made good use of the onsite lounge and enjoyed a wonderful dinner at the Longhorn Steakhouse located just outside the lobby doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place with top reasturant

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Can I get another nite please? I loved the hotels polite and helpful attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was a nice room, would definitely book again. Whole Foods was close by which is always a plus for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to airport.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location
The staff was amazing... don't miss the breakfast for $5. It was absolutely the best breakfast we've ever had at a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Normally I like Wyndham's but...

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Never on a bet. Worst hotel experience I've had in a long time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I will say Ok for the price that I paid. I would not recommend for family with infants/toddlers as it was not spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Nice practical hotel really close to the airport. It was really practical to stay here since I had a 15 hours layover in Chicago. I had a comfortable night and was recovered to continue my journey the next day.