Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco bay area

not maintained well

Posted Dec 6, 2017
one of a dual pane window was broken no security lock on front door hard crusty carpet next to bed sink drain missing stopper and clogged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona Oklahoma

Does the job for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Considering how expensive rooms are getting in general, this place isn't bad for the price. Yeah, it's a older building, but you can tell they are trying to keep it in fair shape and nothing about it was completely gross or nasty. If you are working construction out of town and you're there to work and sleep, this place fits the bill perfectly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the maverick

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: the staff
We stayed at the motel for three nights and on the second night there was a beer party going on outside the rooms next to us with loud music . At eleven I called the front desk and they send someone to break up the party. ten minutes later they started up again . I called again and someone came to tell them to break up the party. someone from the party started going up and down in from of the rooms saying that he paid for thr room and that he could do whatever he wanted. finally by twelve it got quiet. We were moved to a different room for the last night. I believe they were oil field workers with the company paying for their extended stay. Even thou Pam and Mary were very accommodating We will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stratford ok

Nice clean room- staff was nice to work with- -wil

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice room- pleasant staff- will use again in my travels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

close to main hyway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
i thought i had paid thru paypal but i had to pay at check in. i need to check that out
1 out of 5
by Alexandru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Maverick Inn

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Key cards given dd not work in the door, the front desk came over and exchanged for another, wasn't always smooth getting the door open. The Microwave didn't work and had issues with the remote, but overall it was a nice stay. The continental breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 11, 2017
AC didn't really work. Room was hot. Ventilation system in bathroom blow hot air. Build had visible fire damage. Very shady place to stay.