Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena ca.

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Only thing wrong, the shower door was installed backwards. You had to stand under the cold water until the heated up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood,WA

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Close to freeway exits. Nice room. Excellenct staff welcome/departure. Stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovations being made

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Room was comfortable but a few pieces of bacon were on the floor next to the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

REMODELING DURING MY STAY

Posted Oct 22, 2017
If I had know it was being remodeled during my stay, I would have stayed elsewhere. Door keys did not work, the site should have said something about this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The beds were uncomfortable because the mattresses were lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

REMODELING

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Completion of work.
HOTEL was in the middle of remodeling, which we had not been told. Lobby had cement floors. Very busy weekend in Chico with lots of people in line to check in but only one clerk at front desk. We checked in around 3:30, but our room was still not ready. Around 4, the cleaning staff let us in the room we were supposed to have, but while getting ready to go out, someone used a key to get into our room while we were in it! It all turned out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds and nice swimmingpool

Posted Sep 16, 2017
When I booked the hotel I got a room with Kingside bed, but travelling with a lady friend, we asked the person at reception if there was possibly a room with two beds. He found a nice room for us with two comfortable separate beds . We had a nice evening went swimming and relaxed.We got pizza from walking distance. So overall good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Could of had better

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel staff seemed more preoccupied with other things then tending to their guests. 'Dinning Area' was being remodeled, breakfast was in the lobby. That is if you get to eat breakfast. They ran out the first 10 minutes it was put out, took about 45 mind for more to come out. I had a meeting to get to so I did not get to eat. Also, do not park near the grass, sprinklers come on a lot during the evening. My car now has water spots that will be difficult to remove.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jenny K, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and clean and comfortable room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.