Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, a better hotel for Willows

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, better than most hotels in Willows
Location: Next to Starbucks and a good Mexican resturant
Solid choice for Willows. Most of the other hotels I would not recommend at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racing

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small, dingy and there was not even a separate bathroom
4 out of 5
by Bavarian

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The dish network configuration and guide was poor at best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location
Location: It's near the freeway and fast food restaurants.
It wasn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at, but it was decent enough. Despite the fact that I requested a late checkout, the housekeeping people still tried to come into the room early that morning. If I hadn't latched the door, they would have opened it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled fussy but was clean and overall comfy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Wifi
Ok, not stellar. Noisy other guests. Really nice staff and surprisingly good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice clean room close to Thunderhill Raceway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location, near Thunderhill Raceway, and the room was clean and in good shape.
Cons: The room was a little cluttered, with a desk, chair, and a comfy chair and footrest facing the wrong way from TV and partially blocking room entry.
Location: Not much if you aren't going to the race track. There is a Walmart a minute or so away as well as a Tractor Supply store, lots of fast food to walk to
I had a problem checking in as Expedia sent the hotel my name all messed up and it took a while for the front desk to find it. Otherwise it was a clean convenient property. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Lots of places to eat nearby, though mostly fast food. There is a Walmart a minute away if you forgot something. If you are going to Thunderhill Raceway it work very nicely. Breakfast is included and not bad too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
One night (but have stayed many time in the past).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novato, CA

3 nights in Willows

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: access and price
Cons: it is fine for a short stay travelers hotel - clean and inexpensive
Location: great Mexican food at Casa Ramos - I go to the race track at Thunderhill
Plenty of hot water after a long day of racing in the rain - good early morning breakfast - pleasant and friendly reception staff - rooms are adequate - convenient to the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Grants Pass, Or

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was only there overnight but a nice comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Nanaimo BC

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight on the road trip. Good bed. Good, fresh breakfast.