Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The hot tub and nearby parking with plenty of spaces available.
Cons: One or two more coffee packets in the rooms.
Location: Close by Target to stock college students up when going back to school after break.
We enjoyed the hotel. It was very nice, clean and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest staff! My daughter for sick so we had to check out early and the staff was so accommodating and understanding.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and well decorated. They must have just finished renovations. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Stinky armpit pillow

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Charged $30 per day for breakfast but was only able to get 1 sandwich to split with my husband even though it was the 2 of us staying in the room. Also, pillow case was not cleaned beforehand because one of the pilllows had a bad stinky armpit smell to it when we walked into room.
5 out of 5
by John

Very Nice Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Rooms are large and beds very comfortable and of high quality. Condition of the hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great stay for basketball tournament... kid friendly....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice staff and nice room. Best room limited on food. Prices seemed high for finger food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel staff was helpful and accommodating. Quiet and clean room. Overall, a comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Nice hotel in Chico

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good locations, clean, comfortable with helpful staff