Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada City CA

attended a wedding -

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: easy access
Cons: sound proofing
We booked a room 3 weeks ago, we got a room right nest to the bistro. NOISY in the early morning. It was also garbage day. Lucky us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient to Chico

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Great price.
Cons: Overall facility needs facelift.
This hotel is conveniently located near CA 99 making it a quick trip to downtown Chico. Quiet despite being located close to the freeway. Has all the Courtyard amenities --- however, somewhat dated and worn. Clean, plenty of towels, cable needs upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chico Courtyard Marriott

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only thing I wish the room included was a safe/ firebox.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Was in Chico for a Birthday celebration - hotel was clean, easy in and out with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice place to stay in Chico

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had to make a last minute trip to Chico and our usual place was fully booked so tried this Courtyard. The location was very close to our favorite hang out (Sierra Nevada Brewery and Restaurant) and the room was very comfortable. No complementary breakfast like our usual spot, however, and a bit pricey, but overall a good choice.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable! Staff friendly and helpful. I would have appreciated if there was free morning coffee. Overall a very nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
24 hour fan in bathroom was pretty ineffective and noisey. We had a room right next to the stairs and people were just plain rude going up and down dragging suitcases. Pool was great. Staff was helpful and attentive to all requests and needs. We would stay again!