Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay but dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The stay was excellent. The hotel is close to the FW but I never heard it. The room looks higher than 3 star quality. Negative was the bathroom floor that was either dirty or moldy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice Hotel close to the Mall of Chico

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Nice and quite
Cons: Offer Continental/complimentary breakfast.
Location: The hotel was nice and clean. It was located about ½ a mile from the mall of Chico, and other shopping/eating establishments.
The hotel was nice and clean. It was located about ½ a mile from the mall of Chico and other shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from folsom, ca

Best hotel have stayed at in Chico.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very clean, great staff, close to downtown via cab. Modern look .. Great sitting areas downstairs. Good breakfast choices. Best hotel experience in Chico by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This hotel was extremely clean and beds were comfortable. A bit pricey for a small town though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Benton, AR

Rugby weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
There was a dirty wash cloth hanging on the shower when I arrived. I just tossed it on the floor for the cleaning crew when they cleaned the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Sonora

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from San Jose

very comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were really comfortable. Hotel was conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carroll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from felton, Ca

Loved every second!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Great staff!! Clean and spacious rooms. AMAZING POOL!! Great for my early morning exercise. Great food, plus very healthy in the bistros!