Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca.

Convenient location in terms of commute.

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: The restaurant and bar were closed the entire stay.
I really wasn't impressed. The room was nice but the location is not good doesn't feel safe. The lounge and restaurant were closed which is a big deal because it's the main reason why I chose this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything was really outstanding, from the check in to the check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, close to highway

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: regulating of the air conditioner
Location: Bidwell Park hiking,golf
Overnight stay, hike, golfing, and dinner at Sierra Nevada Brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Happy with the accomodations. Loved that there was a Dutch Bros on the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time in Chico

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Being able to stay in a hotel that had an indoor swimming pool when it is raining and storming outside was a real treat not only for me but for my grandchildren. I enjoyed the hotel and for the most part the staff was wonderful. However, check out was not so great! The clerk at the desk wanted to know why I had not gotten a bill under my door and then told me I still owed almost $600 after already paying Expedia for this day. In addition to that another $80 has been charged to my personal credit card, which I did not use! A wonderful experience had a negative ending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The Courtyard by Marriott in Chico is clean, comfortable, and staffed by service-oriented professionals. It is conveniently located, close to everyth
From the staff to the room, my experience was first-rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern cali

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The state was 2 nights but the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very good mattresses, spacious bathroom and everything very clean.
Cons: Include breakfast and change the brand of the coffee in the rooms.
Location: I wish I can tell you more but the weather did not give us much of an oportunity to visit around.
I am giving a 3 at the hotel facilites because I think it should include the breakfast like other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Visit to Chico in Winter

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Facilities and access to freeway and downtown the city easy. Also close to COSTCO for less expensive gas.
Cons: Include breakfast in the room price.
Location: Said above.
In a rainy Day that is the ideal place to stay. The hotel is great, close access to freeway 99. Price is great.!