Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Its a nice hotel. The rooms are updated and my room had high vaulted ceilings. The beds were also comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very nice stay! Quiet and relaxing. Good time of year to visit just before ski season. Except the gondola was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Super clean room and spacious - easy and free parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Ca (Bay Area)

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had a nice experience at this facility. It was clean, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 1, 2017
In town for one night and found the staff very friendly and accommodating .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada City CA

attended a wedding -

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: easy access
Cons: sound proofing
We booked a room 3 weeks ago, we got a room right nest to the bistro. NOISY in the early morning. It was also garbage day. Lucky us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient to Chico

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Great price.
Cons: Overall facility needs facelift.
This hotel is conveniently located near CA 99 making it a quick trip to downtown Chico. Quiet despite being located close to the freeway. Has all the Courtyard amenities --- however, somewhat dated and worn. Clean, plenty of towels, cable needs upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chico Courtyard Marriott

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only thing I wish the room included was a safe/ firebox.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Was in Chico for a Birthday celebration - hotel was clean, easy in and out with friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check-in,, clean spacious quiet room, in same parking lot with Pete's Brewhouse restaurant! They have a small market where you can buy snacks, drinks, beer, wine, and frozen entrees. The only down side is there is no complimentary breakfast.