Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kila, Mt

Great place for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel check in staff were great as were the valets. Ordered a few more towels and those staff asked us if we could come grab them ourselves. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Small burn mark on the comforter but no smell of smoke in the rooms. The casino floor is very smokey and the non smoking gaming area was tiny. Attempted to play roulette but the floor manager closed the table when I walked up and told me I should have came earlier. It was very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Staff and food.
Cons: Comfort of the bed
The staff were very nice and the food was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv.

It was nice to stay at a hotel and play some slot

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quite and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The only improvement I could say is We need to stay there again!
The place was quit, clean and everyone was friend. It was clean, also had a two person tub and a big shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
After a long day of hard work I went to the Hotel and was able to soak in a HUGE bath tub that was absolute heaven. Which allowed me to relax enough to have a lovely meal in the restaurant and sleep like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori

nice get away

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice room, good food at restaurant but not good sevice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charice from Atwater

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
So surprised by the size of the rooms and bathroom. Nice how the shower and bath were separate. Made use of the jets in the bathtub and it was very relaxing. Nice how the shower had a good sized bench to sit on. Nice surprise how it had a Starz station and an Encore station as well on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jae from Oakland, CA

Great Expectation

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed on night for work the next day. Figured staying at a Hotel & Casino would be easy in a place that you have never visited before. To my surprise I was in love with my room. There was so much space not only in the bedroom area but also in the bathroom. Everything was clean, fresh smelling. The staff was friendly. I didn't prefer the buffet for the night, however they do have dinner themes for each day, however the café stays open 24hrs and that is where I ate breakfast, dinner and ordered lunch to go. Overall I would be happy to stay again if I needed to work in the area. Recommended the stay to my co workers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Clean, update.
Location: Not much other than the casino.
The hotel looked like it needed a good cleaning, updating. Given a room designed for those in a wheelchair. Not horrible but seems that is a default for those that use a travel site to book rooms. Last room on the end of the hall. Carpets were dirty. Poor lighting in the room. Not equipped for the digital age of chargers and need for convenient outlets. WIFI signal was weak. At 6 am the only place to get coffee was in the full serve Cafe. No quick serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Beautiful hotel and casino

Posted Oct 17, 2015
The room was amazing, the staff and the food all excellent. We would definitely stay there again.