Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Nice place, reasonably priced.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great breakfast deal in the cafe, hotel staff was excellent, very accomodating. Had to call downstairs upon arrival because a light wasn't working in one of the rooms. It was taken care of within 30 minutes. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel in Oroville

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nice big bathroom. Super comfy beds.
Cons: The view on the back side of the casino needs improvement very much. I would have much rather had a room on the parking lot side.
A comfy, clean room. I like being able to ride the elevator to the Casino floor. There is a bar, food choices, gambling, "shopping" and bingo, all with in a few hundred steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Room was beyond beautiful
Cons: Cafe staff and menu
Beautiful rooms, gambling is rough. Restaurant (cafe) was just o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of druggies

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Casino was full of druggies all night long and they were still there when we all got up the next morning. I will not stay here or recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice & clean room

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Cons: Better air filtration system.
With the exception of the smokers smell immediately upon entering the casino, our stay was great. We don't gamble, so couldn't say how the casino end of things are. Highly recommend making reservations if you want to eat at the Steakhouse. We didn't and ended up eating dinner at the buffet instead. We had breakfast in the cafe and it the food was good. Room was clean and nicely laid out. Would definitely recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No hot water!!!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
At 6:00 am I had Luke warm water in shower. I complained to front desk but maintenance does not start until 8:00. At 7:30 am, the other occupant in the room hard to take a cold shower! Made for a miseranblke start to the day! Hotel gave us $20 off room, but would have rather had hot water!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and spaceous rooms, friendly staff