Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vacaville

Convienient

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: very close the to gymastics center
Cons: house keeping should pay a little more attention while cleaning the rooms and getting them ready for the next guests.
Nice place to stay - one word of advice to their house keeping - look under things!! My daughter found an old piece of what looked like to be sausage at the end of one bed...and under the sink - a bunch of used shampoo bottles. there's a coffee machine in the room - 3 decafs...and only ONE regular coffee!! good thing starbucks is RIGHT THERE!! the breakfast in the morning was good...lots of stuff the kids liked! :) we will stay here again, if we have another gymnastics meet in Oroville.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

I Will Stay Here Everytime

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with this hotel... very much like a sauna feel. I was very surprised. My Husband even said out loud when he went into the bathroom for the first time "wow nice bathroom" and he doesn't compliment anything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice place to stay for travelers at an affordable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great breakfast, comfortable bed and nice bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by becca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Large rooms great selection for breakfast and close to stores shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G. G.E.C.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Oroville

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a quick visit to Oroville to see the salmon ladder open at the hatchery. One night stay, I called ahead to make sure the type of room was available because I was having trouble with the website. Liz was amazing and very helpful. I made my reservation and she told me to call back and she would check it for me. Sure enough she answered the phone checked it out and gave us advice on the local casinos to visit. She is an asset to this hotel great customer service. Recommend this hotel highly close to everything and a Starbucks next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels