Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean, large rooms, good parking, Starbucks nextdoor
Our daughter graduated from Chico State University. We could not get a closer hotel. It was a 40 minute drive and worked out great. I was pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was for as it is right next to interstate 5. We did not hear any road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novato, CA

Race weekend crash pad -

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: availability
Cons: special rats for frequent guests !
Location: Go to the race track!
I frequently stay here when racing cars at the Thunder Hill race track. The hotel it is reliably clean - breakfasts are better than you might expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swell Track Day Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Show up at 5pm, go to the restaurant, come back, sleep. Great. Fixtures are loose, shower is mediocre but for the money fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice , we like a lot, the jakussi and pool was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Right off of the highway on a road trip up to WA, was convenient and comfortable as most Holiday Inn Express stays are. You can hear the highway a little bit but it wasn't bad enough to keep or wake us up.Staff were friendly and free breakfast is always great!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
pool and spa in good location. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Monica

January in Willows

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. Check in was good. Room was as expected and clean. I love having breakfast included, even if I only have yogurt and coffee, it is a great visiting time/place for us. The heated pool and hot tub was open - huge plus with the kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Willows

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice facilities, Starbucks right next door.
Cons: I could have done without the barking dog next door. I was awake anyway when it started. Coffee was terrible, but Starbucks is 50 ft away.
Location: Thunderhill Race Track
Best hotel in Willows, I've tried several. You get what you pay for in Willows.