Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
pool and spa in good location. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Willows

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice facilities, Starbucks right next door.
Cons: I could have done without the barking dog next door. I was awake anyway when it started. Coffee was terrible, but Starbucks is 50 ft away.
Location: Thunderhill Race Track
Best hotel in Willows, I've tried several. You get what you pay for in Willows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sewell NJ

Great choice when traveling

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Traveling thru California needed place to stay after long drive. Check in fast. Staff professional. Warm cookies a plus. Room clean and spacious. A good choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duck Hunting for a day.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
If you're in town for a duck hunt this is the place to stay. A few more dollars than other local hotels, but well worth it. Most of the breakfast food is out by 5AM so you can grab n go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Nicest hotel in town.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff at every shift was very friendly and helpful. It is by far the nicest and cleanest hotel in Willows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great facility, wonderful staff, very nice selection in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the room, paid for a suite and was given a wheelchair accessable room, not really the same thing. Night clerk was kinda cranky, maybe i was too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place - clean room, free breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here prior to an event at thunderhill raceway. While this hotel is the most expensive option near the racetrack, I believe it's worth the extra money for the quality of the rooms and the free breakfast in the morning.