Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nicest hotel in Willows California! =) Staff was very friendly and helpful for the short time we were there. Great for racers going to Thunderhill.
5 out of 5
by Thai from San Jose

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by David from San ramon

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what I was looking for. Right off of the freeway, but quiet and clean. The staff was very pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable. 8 minutes from Thunderhill race trace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to good restaurants (Casa Ramos), quiet & safe location, friendly staff. Close to I-5, clean room & comfy bed. Breakfast is ok. They should have more parking in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Sacramento

Business

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Wedding digs

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel is newer so no deferred maintenance. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked. Fitness room was nicely appointed - not extensively equipped. Room was great. Party of 5 with an adult daughter on a pullout bed sofa. Saw a barely released movie on cable (free) & 2 other wonderful movies as well. Pool had self cleaning apparatus in play. Tesla model X and high end Porsche in parking lot surprised me. Had hoped to note hostess Maria's very positive impact on our stay. She was very helpful & demonstrated quick thinking on her feet and an attitude of service with a smile. She definately impressed me. I would put this place at 3+.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Willows.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great personnel!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Fresno, CA

Great place to stay for races

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience! Only about 10 minutes from Thunderhill Raceway.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Bay Area

HIE in Willows

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Only hotel I would recommend in Willows. Breakfast included also is a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Nice hotel, pool needs renovations

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great freshly remodeled rooms and breakfast was a great plus! Pool needs remodeling! We did not even want to go in the area, it is so small compared to the pics!